Category: Alternative

Chakra Augmentation

Posted on by Fenrigami

2 thoughts on “ Chakra Augmentation

  • The seven chakras, in metaphysical terms, are how energy flows through you, according to Hindu, Buddhist, and Jain mifilanmitetilescompjihysugar.xyzinfo chakras include the root (base of spine), sacral (lower abdomen), solar plexus (upper abdomen), heart, throat, third eye (between eyes), and crown (top of the head). They are the critical junctions which determine the state of the body and mind.
  • Dec 17,  · Invest in chakra stones. Some new age stores sell what are known as chakra stones. These are healing crystal sold in different representing each chakra. If you want to help speed up the healing process, try investing in a full set of chakra stones. To use your chakra stones, you lay the stones on top of the corresponding chakra.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 Next »